Romantic Sounds – 4 Hands Classics

July 10, 11:00 AM
Armazém das Artes

Series “4 Hands Classics”
Sara Marcelino and Isa Antunes

Piano concert for four hands, with works by Liszt, Saint-Saens, Arensky and Brahms, played by Isa Antunes and Sara Marcelino. Around Pedro and Inês, the music takes us to the emotions that characterize this story. The romance, tragedy and death are invoked through the sounds, words and images, through an interaction of artistic languages.

Anton Arensky » Elegy, Comfort and Romance op. 66
Johannes Brahms » Hungarian Dance n.º 1
Franz Liszt » Orpheus S. 98
Camille Saint-Saens » Danse Macabre op. 40

Tickets 3€

Reservations and Contacts